Confidentiality

Any kind of business, especially the kind that influences people’s lives and destinies of companies, must be based on principles of ethics. In process of our work, all PERSONNEL employees follow the Ethic Code of the Ukrainian Recruiting Association (URA).   

 

While working with a Client or Candidate it is obligatory for us to pursue Client/Candidate’s interests and not to turn this work to personal non-contractual advantage. We always respect confidential information entrusted to us by our Clients and Candidates.  

Confidential information provided by the Client can only be used to accomplish the order and according to the Client’s interests. The agency provides the Candidates only with information previously agreed with the Client. We also ask our Clients to guarantee confidentiality of all information about the Candidates and to use it only for the purpose of filling the vacant position. 

PERSONNEL guarantees confidentiality to each Candidate we deal with: it is prohibited to give the Candidate’s details to anyone, except the potential employer and to disclose the fact of the Candidate’s turning to the recruiting agency except in the frame of the search the Candidate is participating in. The information given by the candidate can only be used for providing recruiting services. The reference check procedure we conduct is always intended not to affect the position of the candidate at the present place of work.   

 

 

 We share and follow the worldwide Professional Practice Guidelines – the Code of Ethics, the Client’s Bill of Rights, and the Candidate's Bill of Rights – established by the Association of Executive Search Consultants (AESC).

 





 
©2000-2010 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.

Конфиденциальность

 

Любой бизнес, в особенности тот, который влияет на судьбы людей и компаний, должен основываться на этических принципах. В процессе нашей деятельности все сотрудники агентства PERSONNEL придерживаются принципов Этического кодекса Украинской Рекрутинговой Ассоциации (УРА). 

 

В процессе сотрудничества с  Клиентом или Кандидатом мы обязуемся руководствоваться исключительно их  интересами и не преследовать внеконтрактной выгоды по отношению к Клиенту, Кандидату или любой третьей стороне. Мы обязуемся соблюдать конфиденциальность информации, доверенной нам нашими Клиентами и Кандидатами.

 

Конфиденциальная информация, полученная от Клиента, может быть использована нами только с целью выполнения его заказа и только в интересах Клиента. Наше агентство предоставляет Кандидатам только те сведения, на распространение которых получено согласие Клиента. Мы также просим наших Клиентов обеспечить конфиденциальность всей информации о Кандидатах, представленных нами в рамках осуществления поиска, и использовать эти сведения исключительно для проведения конкурса на замещение вакантной должности в компании Заказчика.

 

PERSONNEL гарантирует конфиденциальность каждому Кандидату, с которым мы сотрудничаем: не сообщать информацию о Кандидате никому, кроме потенциального работодателя, и не разглашать вне рамок конкретного заказа сам факт обращения его в рекрутинговое агентство. Информация, предоставленная Кандидатом, может быть использована исключительно в процессе оказания рекрутинговой услуги. Мы стараемся максимально корректно проводить процедуру проверки рекомендаций так, чтобы ни в коем случае не ухудшить положение кандидата на текущем месте работы.

 

Мы разделяем и придерживаемся мировых принципов оказания профессиональных услуг в соответствии с Этическим кодексом, Биллем о правах Клиента, Биллем о правах Кандидата, утвержденными Ассоциацией Executive Search Консультантов (AESC).





 
©2000-2010 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.