Consumer Goods

To serve better the needs of our Clients, our consultants have gained specialized knowledge in different business areas. By focusing our efforts, we can offer specific insight and knowledge of personnel structures in particular spheres, which result in more effective services.

Over the past 16 years we have acquired a wealth of expertise in conducting searches for the consumer goods sector. Our consumer goods practice is one of our oldest, and currently generates 25 percent of our assignments.

Our experience is extensive, our expertise all-embracing. It spans the whole range of branded packaged goods, such as food, hygienic products, cosmetics and personal care, home appliances, related services, etc.

  • Consumer Products – Food
  • Consumer Products – Non-Food
  • Cosmetics and Personal Care Products
  • Food Ingredients
  • Home Appliances
  • Media, Marketing Research, Restaurants, Hotels
  • Pharmaceuticals and Medical Equipment
  • Retail

The FMCG market is highly competitive and growing constantly. This sector is characterized by the presence of a large number of well-known foreign companies, many of them with production facilities in Ukraine. Most of these companies have trading legal entities and some act as representative offices. In 2010 business in Ukraine is recovering from economic crisis, and so companies operating in FMCG sector are developing and growing again, as well as retail chains. This trend influences the level of staff demands.
The standard criteria for candidates in FMCG are work experience in foreign or large local companies and good working knowledge of English language. More and more often the candidates working in marketing field gain special marketing education, one of the most popular is a degree from CIM (Chartered Institute of Marketing), which confirms high professional level of Marketing Director or Manager.

There is quite a number of top-level Ukrainian candidates who obtained MBA degree not only in Ukraine, but also in the best universities abroad. This additional education broadens their experience and knowledge, and is of added value for their employers.

We have successfully placed candidates at the highest levels of client companies, including CEOs, Head of Representative Office, marketing, commercial, supply chain management and other directors with key functions, and specialists such as marketing and key account managers, brand managers, buyers, etc.
PERSONNEL Executive has assisted a number of foreign companies in their start up activities at the Ukrainian market, placing Head of Representative Office and filling other key positions at their newly established offices, providing not only the right candidates, but also labor market information and consultancy.
Over 70% of all our assignments are performed using direct search methodology and our wide network of contacts.

Our Clients are leading multinational companies investing into the Ukrainian economy, and we are proud to be a reliable recruitment partner for them on a long-term base. Some of our customers have granted written reference letters for our work, including leaders of tobacco, beer, cosmetics and hygiene products industries, media and retail sectors – more than 20 Reference Letters altogether.

To find necessary specialists, please, contact PERSONNEL's Partner Ksenia Bazylevych

kb@personnelukraine.com tel.+38 044 585 07 60/61/62/63/64). 





 
©2000-2019 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.

Потребительские товары

Для того чтобы наилучшим образом выполнить любой, даже самый сложный и необычный отбор, наши консультанты приобрели специализированные знания в различных сферах бизнеса. Сфокусировав наши усилия, мы можем предложить глубокое понимание и знание особенностей рынка труда в каждой конкретной сфере, а значит, выполнить заказ качественнее и быстрее.

На протяжении 16 лет мы нарабатывали экспертизу в подборе персонала для рынка товаров народного потребления. Наша практика потребительских товаров – одна из наиболее развитых в агентстве, и более 25% наших заказов осуществляются в рамках данной практики. Мы имеем большой опыт и всеобъемлющую экспертизу, которые охватывают широкий спектр направлений, таких как продукты питания, гигиенические товары, косметика и средства ухода, бытовая техника, и др.

 

  • Бытовая техника
  • Косметика и средства ухода
  • Медиа, маркетинговые исследования, рестораны и гостиницы
  • Медицина и фармацевтика
  • Пищевые добавки
  • Потребительские товары – продуктовая группа
  • Потребительские товары – непродуктовая группа
  • Ритейл

Сектор FMCG является высококонкурентным и быстрорастущим. Данное направление характеризуется большим количеством известных иностранных компаний, многие из которых имеют производство на территории Украины. Большинство компаний функционирует в статусе торговых, а некоторые – в качестве представительств. В 2010 году бизнес в Украине постепенно восстанавливается после экономического кризиса, а значит, компании в сфере FMCG вновь начали расти и развиваться, так же как розничные сети. Данная тенденция влияет на уровень спроса на квалифицированных кандидатов.

Стандартные критерии иностранных компаний по отношению к кандидатам из сферы FMCG следующие: опыт работы в иностранной или крупной отечественной компании, хорошее знание английского языка. Все большее количество кандидатов, работающих в сфере маркетинга, получают специализированное образование; одно из наиболее популярных – диплом CIM (Chartered Institute of Marketing), подтверждающий высокий профессиональный уровень Директора по маркетингу или Маркетинг-менеджера.

Довольно большое количество топ-кандидатов получают степень МБА не только в Украине, но и в лучших учебных заведениях за рубежом. Такое образование подкрепляет их опыт и знания и является добавленной стоимостью для их работодателей.

Мы успешно выполняем отборы на различные уровни должностей для наших клиентов, включая позиции Генерального директора, Директора представительства, Директоров по маркетингу, продажам, логистике и другим ключевым функциям, а также на позиции маркетинг и бренд-менеджера, менеджера по ключевым клиентам, закупщика и др.

PERSONNEL Executive оказывает услуги иностранным компаниям на этапе их выхода на украинский рынок, подбирая Директора представительства и специалистов на другие ключевые позиции в их вновь созданных офисах, предоставляя не только подходящих кандидатов, но также информацию по рынку труда и другие необходимые консультации.
Более 70% наших заказов выполняются с использованием методики прямого поиска и нашей широкой сети контактов.

Наши клиенты – ведущие иностранные компании, инвестирующие в украинскую экономику, и мы рады быть для них надежным долгосрочным партнером. Некоторые из наших клиентов предоставили нам письменные рекомендации относительно нашей работы, включая лидеров в производстве табака, пива, косметики и гигиенических продуктов, медиа отрасли и ритейла – всего более 20 рекомендательных писем.

Найти нужного Вам специалиста поможет Партнер PERSONNEL Ксения Базилевич

kb@personnelukraine.com тел.+38 044 585 07 60/61/62/63/64 

 





 
©2000-2010 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.