Our History

PERSONNEL Executive was founded in September, 1993, and was one of the pioneers of recruiting services market in Ukraine. Our agency has always been at the core of Ukrainian business life. We are well acquainted with the national labor market and have good understanding of its specific traits and development tendencies.

We guarantee highest quality services in personnel search and selection to our Clients within various business areas: General Management, Production Management, Human Resources, Sales, Marketing, Finance, IT\Telecom, Logistics, Law, Engineering, etc. We take pride in cooperating with over 50% of Companies from Fortune 500 List operating in Ukraine.

Overall, we have successfully performed more than 2000 searches for our Clients during these years. Our Clients trust that we do our best to select the most qualified specialists in the market. We are proud to be recommended as a reliable partner for Executive Search and Recruitment.

Being a member of a worldwide organization of executive search and HR consultancy firms InterSearch, PERSONNEL has an excellent opportunity of combining its own experience and expertise with global achievements of InterSearch partners. InterSearch now has 100 offices in 50 countries offering executive search services of the highest quality. InterSearch holds the 11th position in Kennedy Information's Executive Recruiter News (ERN) exclusive.

Since our foundation in 1993 we have gained deep knowledge in various business sectors, which later on resulted in a number of practice groups. Our consultants have industry specialization, and due to that we can provide high level of quality and deep expertise for each search for any demanding Client. Currently we have 6 full-time consultants working on permanent basis at PERSONNEL.

Our Clients are well-known foreign and multinational companies operating at the Ukrainian market or just starting their activities here. We are proud to have more than 70 reference letters from our Customers which confirm our successful and long-term cooperation.

We greatly value our reputation at the market, trust of our Clients and our highly professional and result-oriented team.





 
©2000-2010 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.

Наша история

Рекрутинговое агентство PERSONNEL Executive основано в сентябре 1993 года и было одним из пионеров украинского рынка рекрутинговых услуг. Наше агентство всегда было в центре деловой активности; мы хорошо знакомы с национальным рынком труда и имеем глубокое понимание его особенностей и тенденций развития.

Мы гарантируем высокий уровень сервиса в направлении поиска и подбора персонала для наших Клиентов, работающих в различных сферах бизнеса: Высшее руководство, Управление производством, Управление персоналом, Продажи, Маркетинг, Финансы, ИТ/Телеком, Логистика, Юриспруденция, Инжиниринг и др. Мы гордимся сотрудничеством с более 50% компаний из списка
Fortune 500, представленных в Украине.

За период нашей работы было выполнено более 2000 успешных проектов для наших Клиентов. Наши Клиенты доверяют нам подбор персонала по наиболее сложным и важным для них вакансиям. Нас рекомендуют как надежного партнера в сфере Executive Search и рекрутинга.

PERSONNEL входит в мировую сеть рекрутинговых и Executive Search агентств
InterSearch, что позволяет нам с успехом сочетать свой опыт и знания с мировыми достижениями в этой области и постоянно совершенствовать качество наших услуг с тем, чтобы оно соответствовало высочайшим международным стандартам. Сеть InterSearch представлена 100 офисами в 50 странах мира и находится на 11 месте в эксклюзивном мировом рейтинге Executive Search компаний Kennedy Information's Executive Recruiter News (ERN).

Со времени основания агентства в 1993 году мы приобрели глубокие знания в различных сферах бизнеса, что впоследствии привело к формированию нескольких практик. Наши консультанты имеют определенную специализацию, что помогает нам гарантировать высокий уровень качества и глубокую экспертизу по каждому поиску для любого самого требовательного клиента. В настоящее время в нашей компании работает на постоянной основе 6 консультантов.

Наши Клиенты – известные иностранные и мультинациональные компании, представленные в Украине или только начинающие свою деятельность в нашей стране. Мы гордимся более чем 70 рекомендательными письмами от наших Клиентов, которые подтверждают наше успешное и долгосрочное сотрудничество.

Мы ценим нашу репутацию, доверие наших Клиентов и нашу профессиональную, нацеленную на результат команду единомышленников.





 
©2000-2010 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.