IT&Telecom

IT/Telecom market in Ukraine has been developing since the beginning of 2000s. In 2005 Ukrainian IT market volume amounted to $ 1,5 billion. The tendency of development was comparable to Central and Eastern European markets, and up to the end of 2008 when economic crisis occurred, IT/Telecom market in Ukraine was booming, rapidly growing 1,5-2 times each year. In 2009 some companies left the market and many have decreased their offices considerably; the market shortened at 50-52%, up to $ 1,9 billion. Market experts foresee that it will be possible to gain the before crisis level only in 2011-2012.

During the last years recruiting top talents for IT/Telecom industry became one of PERSONNEL
’s core activities. Today PERSONNEL Executive is the leading player in IT/Telecom recruitment market in Ukraine. No matter if times are good or bad, it’s hard to imagine life without communication and data processing. That’s why IT & Telecommunications sector is so vital to business.

Our experience in attracting effective managers and specialists in IT/Telecom sectors comes from a number of successfully completed assignments for world leading companies operating in the following sectors:

  • IT Consulting
  • Mobile Operators
  • Software Development
  • Software & Hardware Vendors and Distributors
  • Telecommunication and Network Equipment
  • CIO/IT Directors and IT Managers for various companies

 

We observe growing demand for qualified IT/Telecom specialists (both engineering and sales) since the beginning of 2010, as many of the companies operating in this sector are increasing their staff. But the amount of potential candidates corresponding to the requirements of foreign companies (fluent English, experience in special sector or product, fitting to corporate culture of a multinational company) is still rather low, so the competition for such specialists at the Ukrainian labor market will increase.

PERSONNEL Executive is selecting highly qualified managers during 16 years (including placements for General Manager, CIO, IT Manager, IT Analyst, ERP Sales Manager, Key Account Manager positions, Solution Manger, Solution Architect, etc.). We can offer you the highest quality candidates of all levels from IT Specialist to a General Manager of software development company.

We are proud to have fruitful cooperation and reference letters from the following companies: Alcatel-Lucent, Cisco Systems, IBM, Microsoft, Nokia Siemens Networks, Oracle, etc. Our customers are leading multinational companies having well-established operations or acting as small representative offices, or just starting their activities at the Ukrainian market.

To find necessary specialists, please, contact PERSONNEL's Partner Veronika Bodashko bv@personnelukraine.com tel.+38 044 585 07 60/61/62/63/64). 





 
©2000-2010 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.

ИТ/Телеком

Рынок ИТ/Телеком в Украине развивается с начала 2000 гг. В 2005 году объем украинского рынка ИТ составлял $ 1,5 млрд. Динамика его развития была сопоставима с рынками Центральной и Восточной Европы, и до конца 2008 года, когда произошел экономический кризис, ИТ/Телеком рынок Украины процветал и рос в 1,5-2 раза ежегодно. В 2009 году некоторые компании ушли с рынка, а многие существенно сократили свои офисы; объем рынка уменьшился на 50-52%, до $ 1,9 млрд. Эксперты прогнозируют, что вернуться к докризисному состоянию рынка реально не ранее 2011-2012 гг.

На протяжении последних лет подбор профессионалов для ИТ/Телеком отрасли стал одним из ключевых направлений деятельности PERSONNEL. Сегодня PERSONNEL Executive является одним из лидеров рекрутингового рынка Украины, в том числе по направлению ИТ/Телеком. Не имеет значения, находится рынок на этапе бурного роста или спада, жизнь невозможно представить без коммуникации и обработки данных, потому ИТ/Телеком сектор жизненно необходим для любой сферы бизнеса.

Наш опыт в привлечении эффективных менеджеров и специалистов в ИТ/Телеком секторе подтверждается рядом успешно выполненных заказов для ведущих иностранных компаний, работающих в следующих сферах:

  • Вендоры и дистрибьюторы программного обеспечения и оборудования
  • ИТ консалтинг
  • Мобильные операторы
  • Разработка программного обеспечения
  • Телекоммуникационное и сетевое оборудование

Также мы осуществляем подбор CIO/ИТ директоров и ИТ менеджеров для различных компаний

С начала 2010 года наблюдается рост спроса на квалифицированных ИТ/Телеком специалистов (как менеджеров по продажам, так и технических специалистов), поскольку многие компании в данном секторе вновь начинают расширяться. Но количество потенциальных кандидатов, соответствующих требованиям иностранных компаний (свободный английский язык, опыт в конкретных сферах или продуктах, соответствие корпоративной культуре мультинациональной компании), не так велико, потому конкуренция относительно таких специалистов на украинском рынке будет возрастать.

PERSONNEL Executive подбирает высококвалифицированных менеджеров и специалистов на протяжении 16 лет (включая выполненные заказы на позиции Генерального директора, CIO, ИТ директора, ИТ менеджера, ИТ аналитика, Менеджера по продажам ERP систем, Менеджера по ключевым клиентам, Менеджера по разработке решений, Архитектора по разработке решений и др.). Мы можем предложить нашим клиентам квалифицированных кандидатов различного уровня, от ИТ специалиста до Генерального директора компании по разработке программного обеспечения.

Мы гордимся успешным сотрудничеством и рекомендательными письмами, полученными от следующих компаний, лидеров в сфере ИТ/Телеком: Alcatel-Lucent, Cisco Systems, IBM, Microsoft, Nokia Siemens Networks, Oracle и др. Наши клиенты – ведущие мультинациональные компании, представленные на украинском рынке в качестве больших торговых компаний, небольших представительств, или только начинающие свою деятельность в Украине.

Найти нужного Вам специалиста поможет Партнер PERSONNEL Вероника Бодашко bv@personnelukraine.com тел.+38 044 585 07 60/61/62/63/64). 





 
©2000-2010 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.