InterSearch

PERSONNEL is a member of worldwide network of executive search companies InterSearch.

Established in 1989, InterSearch is a worldwide incorporated organization of executive search and human resources consultancy firms with just one purpose in mind – to help to recruit and retain the best available executive talent. As experienced professionals we provide innovative and customized solutions that lead to more profitable business for our clients.

Today, InterSearch operates in 45 countries and 90 offices around the world. InterSearch prides itself on having the best local firms, as each member firm is carefully selected after a rigorous selection process. Each member firm is firmly established and has vast experience in its local market. InterSearch partner firms have an average of 20 years of experience. Partner firms have worked extensively with multinationals and are well positioned to take on the most challenging assignments.

InterSearch consultants have been selected for their experience and reputation in their own markets as well as their ability to operate internationally. Each year more than 200 InterSearch consultants handle approximately 3500 assignments ranging from board appointments to functional specialists.

InterSearch Worldwide was ranked 11th in Kennedy Information's Executive Recruiter News (ERN) exclusive global rankings of retained search firms for 2008, rising three places from the No. 14 position the organization held in 2007's rankings.

Our cooperation started in November, 2002 when the agreement with one of the largest European executive search companies was reached.

In cooperation with InterSearch PERSONNEL assisted entering the Ukrainian market or developing offices of some large multinational Fortune500 Clients (the major European bricks producer; producer of HVAC equipment, building and construction security systems, auto accessories; one of the largest global producers of hard and software, IT and consulting services; the largest tire producer, etc.) having placed top and other key managers.





 
©2000-2010 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.

InterSearch

PERSONNEL входит в мировую сеть Executive Search компаний InterSearch.

Основанная в 1989 году, InterSearch - мировая организация, объединяющая консалтинговые компании, работающие в сфере человеческих ресурсов, с целью помочь Клиентам привлекать и удерживать наилучшие таланты. Как опытные профессионалы мы предлагаем инновационные и индивидуальные решения, делающие бизнес наших Клиентов более прибыльным.

Сегодня InterSearch имеет 90 офисов в 45 странах и гордится тем, что его членами являются лучшие локальные компании, прошедшие строгий отбор. Каждая из этих компаний имеет отличную репутацию и большой опыт работы на местном рынке. Компании-партнеры имеют в среднем двадцатилетний опыт работы, сотрудничают с международными компаниями и могут выполнить самые сложные проекты.

Консультанты InterSearch подбираются по опыту и репутации на рынке, а также способности работать на международном уровне. Каждый год более 200 консультантов InterSearch работают над 3 500 проектами различного уровня от топ менеджеров до функциональных специалистов.

По итогам 2008 года InterSearch WW занял 11 место в эксклюзивном мировом рейтинге Executive Search компаний Kennedy Information's Executive Recruiter News (ERN), поднявшись на три позиции с 14 места, которое сеть занимала в 2007 году.

Сотрудничество началось в ноябре 2002 года, когда была достигнута договоренность о совместной работе с одной из крупнейших европейских Executive Search компаний.

В сотрудничестве с InterSearch PERSONNEL способствовал выходу на украинский рынок или развитию офисов нескольких крупных мультинациональных Клиентов из списка Fortune500 (крупнейший в Европе производитель кирпича; производитель оборудования HVAC, систем безопасности для зданий и сооружений, автокомплектующих; один из крупнейших в мире производителей и поставщиков аппаратного и программного обеспечения, а также ИТ-сервисов и консалтинговых услуг; крупнейший мировой производитель шин) с подбором генеральных директоров и ключевых менеджеров.





 
©2000-2010 "PERSONNEL CONSULTING" Limited. All rights reserved.